Blog Awards – July 2009!

I came back last week to 255 unread items in my google reader. As I sit back and read all your wonderful posts, realization dawned. You guys are brilliant. You make my day!

You make me laugh, smile, ponder and you deserve these awards!

First up, The XXtraordinary Blogger award:

You are XXtraordinary!

You are XXtraordinary!

The award goes to:

Sick Days – Alan, you truly are a riot!

Prison Diaries of Ram – Good luck to you Ram…

Crabby Old Fart – For what’s left of your days Donald… We love ya!

Chronic Writer The complete Humor man – Since 1982…

MirrorCracked – Love the new look…You truly are a blogger of sorts!

V-Lokam – A mixed basket that I love!

You are Treasured!

You are Treasured!

Now for the Treasured Blogger Award!

And(Drum roll please) the award goes to:

Gary’s World – For keepin it real!

Mashed Musings – Amit, you are insightful and I envy your photograps!

Apar – For never being afraid to speak your mind!

More awards to come… Thanks to everyone for making my life richer…

XOX!

10 comments

  1. When are you in for your next interview, Archie?

    Tuesday Alan… I believe I’m supposed to meet Clark…
    A lady from HR called me, she grunted when I asked her name. She asked me to meet Clark.
    I mentioned that I’d want to put your name down for the employee referral bonus if I was hired. She said she didn’t know an Alan.
    She reminded me not to wear push-up-bras or thongs AGAIN…

  2. Thankssssssssssss !!! for the awards and for the words (didnt expect the latter from you at all πŸ˜‰ )

    Enjoy it while it lasts! lolz!

  3. Thankyou so much Archie!!!
    I’ll keep on adding more photos. Hope I keep you envious! πŸ™‚

    Photos of that quality and you’ll have me as green as an irish elf!

  4. My sincere thanks Archie. I greatly appreciate the kind words and will treasure the award.

    Again, many many thanks.

    Ram

    (p.s. Donald Mills asked me to pass on his thanks as well. He would come himself but he is suspicious of “following links” for fear of viruses and phishing scams aimed at seniors).

    You are welcome Ram! I suspected as much from Don… He’s a sweetheart though! πŸ™‚

  5. Thanks Archie! I really appreicate this stellar award! I will post it with pride girlfriend! πŸ˜‰

    You are welcome Gary! After all no one can fling food at me like you can! πŸ˜›

  6. hey extra-ordinary blogger me?

    wow.. i just recited a thank you speech standing in front of the mirror holding the shampoo bottle

    thank you much and much

    Hehehe! I’m Sorry we didn’t get to hear your speechπŸ™‚

  7. Thanks so very much, Archie! This means a lot to me. And to be included with all these other great bloggers as well. I feel so special. Really. All tingly like. Right up my arm…. Wait, pr am I having a heart attack? No, no – it’s special tingles! Yay, life.

    FYI: There’s a reason I have you bookmarked and check in regularly – you’re so darn wonderful yourself!

    πŸ˜‰

    Alan, I’m glad you are…er… tingled! πŸ˜€
    I’m honored that you check in, I hold you and your blog in the highest regard. πŸ™‚

Please leave a comment. Make my day!

